COVID-19 Update: Chesterfield Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.

Plastic Surgeon Reviews

Chesterfield Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Leave Dr. Geiger & Dr. Hulsen a review!

5 Star Rating based on 3 reviews
111 St Luke’s Center Dr Building B, Suite 46,
Chesterfield,
MO63017

(314) 205-6420

https://www.plasticsurgery-stl.com

Amazing Doctor

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019
He treats patients with the respect and dignity that they deserve,. Answers questions, and is all over amazing! Thank you so much for the kindness you show. Truly awesome !

Read the original review

by Self-verified patient of Dr. John H Hulsen III – Posted on July 13th, 2018

Five Stars

5 5 Star Rating
Written on February 2, 2018

Dr. Hulsen provided a very comfortable experience for me. He explained the procedure with great clarity, such that I understood the variables. I liked that his personality was inviting in that he has wit and does not come off as a strictly white coat. His nurse, Brandi was very straightforward and to the point. I liked that. I am pleased.

Read the original review
 

by Self-verified patient of Dr. John H Hulsen III – Posted on February 2nd, 2018

He did a great job

5 5 Star Rating
Written on May 18, 2020

My experience with Dr Hulsen was a very comfortable visit. He took a lot time with me explaining the procedure he was going to perform which was a removal of a skin cancer. He did a great job and I have full confidence in him as a great Doctor!

Read the original review
 

by Withheld for Privacy

Would recommend him for sure

5 5 Star Rating
Written on May 18, 2020

Recently had Breast Reduction Surgery with Dr Hulsen as my surgeon. He was able to listen to my concerns as a patient and walk me through the Breast Reduction Surgery Journey! I love the results after 4 weeks post op! Would recommend him for sure! He cares about his patients and their experience!

Read the original review
 

by Withheld for Privacy

I’m forever thankful doc

5 5 Star Rating
Written on May 18, 2020

I can’t say enough about what an amazing physician and person Dr.Hulsen is! He has made it a priority that I have been taken care of and that I am happy with my breast reconstruction after breast cancer and a double mastectomy. He truly takes his time with his patients and carries himself not only with confidence but also with care. His calm, comforting demeanor and artistic engineering of the human body is just one other thing that makes him so great. I can move forward in life having confidence about my self again. I’m forever thankful doc!

Read the original review
 

by Withheld for Privacy

Dr. Geiger is Awesome!

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Thank you

 

by Withheld for Privacy

Kind, professional & compassionate

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Thank you

 

by Withheld for Privacy

Thank you

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Thank you

 

by Withheld for Privacy

You are truly a rockstar

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

You are truly a rockstar

 

by Withheld for Privacy

Talented Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Talented Surgeon

 

by Withheld for Privacy

Best Doctor

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Best Doctor

 

by Withheld for Privacy

I feel comfortable and welcome

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

I feel comfortable and welcome

 

by Withheld for Privacy

I will always be so grateful

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

I will always be so grateful

 

by Withheld for Privacy

I wanted to thank you for the excellent care

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Dr. Geiger,
I wanted to thank you for the excellent care I received from you recently. You certainly went above and beyond.
With much appreciation

 

by DM

I can never thank you enough!

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Dr. Geiger,
Doctors like you make such a wonderful difference. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me through this crazy journey. I can never thank you enough!

 

by EM

Dr. Geiger is the best medical doctor I have met

5 5 Star Rating
Written onJune 21, 2019

Dr. Geiger is the best medical doctor I have met. He exceeded my expectations. Dr. Geiger went above and beyond. My family was so impressed that he gave me his undivided attention. I consider myself and any of his patients blessed to have him as his physician

 

by WH